The Command is Love

August 30th, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015 " The Command is Love" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Blessing of being a Christian

August 23rd, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015 "Blessing of Being a Christian " with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Looking Death in the Eye

August 16th, 2015

Sunday, August 16, 2015 "Facing God in the Eye"  with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

One God, one way

August 9th, 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015 "One God, one way" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

The War

August 2nd, 2015

Sunday, August 2,2015  "The War" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

The Trial

July 26th, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015 " The Trial" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor 

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

God’s Kids

July 19th, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015  "God's Kids" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Rejoice

July 12th, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015 "Rejoice" with Senior Pastor Robert Lee Fry

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Focused on Eternity

July 5th, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015  "Focused on Eternity "  with Associate Pastor Michael Long

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Listening

June 28th, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015 "Listening" with Pastor Carol Ann Rector  

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

- Older Posts »