The Trial

July 26th, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015 " The Trial" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor 

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

God’s Kids

July 19th, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015  "God's Kids" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Rejoice

July 12th, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015 "Rejoice" with Senior Pastor Robert Lee Fry

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Focused on Eternity

July 5th, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015  "Focused on Eternity "  with Associate Pastor Michael Long

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Listening

June 28th, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015 "Listening" with Pastor Carol Ann Rector  

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Peace

June 21st, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015  "Peace" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Deception

June 14th, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015  "Deception" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Nameless Servants

June 7th, 2015

Sunday, June 6, 2015 "Nameless Servants" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Children Of Promise

May 31st, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015 "Children of Promise" Guest Speaker Pastor Kirk Bookout

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Heritage

May 24th, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015 "Heritage" with Robert Lee Fry

Listen Now:


Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

- Older Posts »