Unwavering Church

January 14th, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018 "Unwavering Church" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

Faith

January 7th, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018 "Faith" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

Truth

December 31st, 2017

Sunday, December 31,2017 "Truth" with Robet Lee Fry as Senior Pastor

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

Gift Wrapped

December 26th, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017 "Gift Wrapped" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

Preparing For Jesus

December 17th, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017 "Preparing For Jesus" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

His Yoke is Easy

December 10th, 2017

Sunday, December 10,2017 "His Yoke is Easy" with Roert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

The Trinity

December 3rd, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017 "The Trinity" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

Preparing for Christmas

November 26th, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017 "Preparing For Christmas" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor 

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

“Go Grow Glow”

November 19th, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017 "Go Grow Glow" with Pastor Dave Burnett 

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

Veterans Honored

November 12th, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017 "Veterans Honored" with Robert Lee Fry, Senior Pastor

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download(Loading)

- Older Posts »